Bailey is a “Hot Spot” for Sasquatch sightings in Central Colorado

It seems that Bailey is a mecca both for Sasquatches (sp?) and for Sasquatch Seekers!  There have been a large number of credible (you’re laughing, I know) reports of sightings all around Bailey in the past 2-3 years, so much so that last October the Animal Planet show “Finding Bigfoot” came here to film a town hall meeting.  I attended that meeting and took along my big Sasquatch cutout that now stands proudly on the front of the store.  You can see a picture of me and Bobo that was taken just before the episode was filmed.  So, do I believe in Sasquatch?  Absolutely.  My friends and family make fun of me, but I am cannot discount over 30,000 reported sightings across the United States as ALL being hoaxes or mistaken identity (bears impersonating Sasquatch, for example).  Until the day when real, hard proof surfaces we’ll have fun printing Sasquatch T-shirts, mugs and bumper stickers.  Why don’t you stop by and pick up some Squatch Souvenirs!
 ~
~
